Text Size
plus
minus

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Norma Hernandez Mayor nhernandez@cpwa.us (509)-386-6634
Elected Officials Jerry Bobbitt Council Member #1 jbobbitt@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Michael Cleveland Council Member #2 mcleveland@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Marge Nyhagen Council Member #3 mnyhagen@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Loren Peterson Council Member #4 lpeterson@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Melodie Selby Council Member #5 mselby@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Heather Schermann Council Member #6 hschermann@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Monica Boyle Council Member #7 mboyle@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Administration Mike Rizzitiello City Administrator mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Administration Lisa R. Neissl City Clerk lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Community Development Jon Rickard Community Development Director jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Community Development Scott Hall Building Official shall@cpwa.us (509)-394-8522
Community Development Alex Edison Building Inspector aedison@cpwa.us (509)-394-8522
Community Development Scherger Kristi Administrative Assistant kscherger@cpwaus._ (509)-394-8520
Finance Brian Carleton Finance Director bcarleton@cpwa.us (509)-394-8507
Finance DaShari Cinnamon Deputy Finance/HR dcinnamon@cpwa.us (509)-394-8517
Finance Tonya Paffile Accounting Clerk III tpaffile@cpwa.us (509)-394-8510
Finance Sharame Goodwin Utility Clerk sgoodwin@cpwa.us (509)-394-8509
Human Resources Shawn Doering Human Resource Manager sdoering@cpwa.us (509)-394-8508
Fire Department David Winter Fire Chief dwinter@cpwa.us (509)-394-8605
Fire Department John Boose Fire Marshal jboose@cpwa.us (509)-394-8603
Fire Department Charlie Drury Firefighter cdrury@cpwa.us (509)-394-8604
Fire Department Patrick Evensen Training Officer pevensen@cpwa.us (509)-394-8602
Public Works Robert McAndrews Public Works Director rmcandrews@cpwa.us (509)-394-8526
Public Works Spencer Myrlie Stormwater Engineering Technician smyrlie@cpwa.us (509)-394-8525
Public Works Dennis Anderson Water Quality Specialist danderson@cpwa.us (509)-394-8653
Public Works Alex Fazzari On Call City Engineer afazzari@jub.com (509)-783-2144
Police Department Troy Tomaras Police Chief ttomaras@cpwa.us (509)-525-7778
Police Department Robert Benfield Lieutenant rbenfield@cpwa.us (509)-394-8556
Police Department Brielle Brink PD Records cprecords@cpwa.us (509)-394-8550
Police Andrea St. Clair Records ast.clair@cpwa.us (509)-394-8550
Police Department Marianne Barr Records Supervisor mkbarr@cpwa.us (509)-394-8552
Police Department Brian Fortin Detective bfortin@cpwa.us (509)-394-8554
Civil Service Commissioner Roger Maidment Commissioner sdoering@cpwa.us (509)-394-8508
Civil Service Commissioner Bill Kelly Commissioner sdoering@cpwa.us (509)-394-8508
Civil Service Commissioner JoAnn Wiggins Commissioner sdoering@cpwa.us (509)-394-8508
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Doug Case Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Jenny Fuchs Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Susanne Sanders Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Christopher Murray Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Kelli Leen Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Kyle Tarbet Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism and Events Commissioner Bruce Morehead Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Planning Commissioners Leroy Waggoner Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Brian Roth Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Dennis Olson Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Wrandoll Brenes-Morua Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Eileen Davis Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Ben Dawson Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Todd A. Reiswig Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Historic Preservation Commission Stanley Green Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Historic Preservation Commission Gary Peterson Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Historic Preservation Commission Mike Denny Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Historic Preservation Commission Edward Kontz Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Historic Preservation Commission Terry Gottschall Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Randy Grant Chair jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board James Fry Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Lafe Bissell Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Tito Espinoza Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Jim Dumont Non Voting Advisor jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Jordan Green Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board Suzanne M. Sullivan Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board Walt Meske Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board Kaelyn Pyke Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board David Lopez Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board Nadine Stecklein Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board Donald Ponds Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Board Ruben Hernandez Board Member lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511