Click here to access Planning Commission Agendas, Packets, and Minutes. (prior to 2018)

Recordings of meetings are available on the City of College Place YouTube page under the Planning Commission playlist.

Planning Commission agenda, packets and minutes are now located on BoardDocs from January 2018 -forward.

The City of College Place has a seven member Planning Commission that is responsible for making recommendations to the Council regarding comprehensive planning, land use, and zoning.

Current members of the Planning Commission are:

Position 1 - Kirby Brown - term exp. 12-31-2027
Position 2 - Felix Tan - term exp. 12-31-2025
Position 3 - Ben Dawson - term exp. 12-31-2024 
Position 4 - Brandon Aberle - term exp. 12-31-2024
Position 5 - Rueben Alvarado - term exp. 12-31-2025
Position 6 - LeRoy Waggoner - term exp. 12-31-2024
Position 7 - Todd A. Reiswig - term exp. 12-31-2027

Municipal Code 2.32 Regulation

For more information about the Planning Commission,
please contact Community Development Director Jon Rickard.