Text Size
plus
minus

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Officials Norma Hernandez Mayor nhernandez@cpwa.us (509)-394-8505
Elected Officials Jerry Bobbitt Council Member #1 jbobbitt@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Michael Cleveland Council Member #2 mcleveland@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Marge Nyhagen Council Member #3 mnyhagen@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Loren Peterson Council Member #4 lpeterson@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Melodie Selby Council Member #5 mselby@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Heather Schermann Council Member #6 hschermann@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Byron Trop Council Member #7 btrop@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Administration Mike Rizzitiello City Administrator mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Administration Lisa R. Neissl City Clerk lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Administration Carolyn Holm Deputy City Clerk / Events Coordinator cholm@cpwa.us (509)-394-8569
Community Development Jon Rickard Community Development Director jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Community Development Scott Hall Building Official shall@cpwa.us (509)-394-8522
Community Development Claudia Estrada Administrative Assistant cestrada@cpwa.us (509)-394-8520
Finance Brian Carleton Finance Director bcarleton@cpwa.us (509)-394-8507
Finance DaShari Cinnamon Deputy Finance/HR dcinnamon@cpwa.us (509)-394-8517
Finance Tonya Paffile Accounting Clerk III tpaffile@cpwa.us (509)-394-8510
Finance Sharame Goodwin Utility Clerk sgoodwin@cpwa.us (509)-394-8509
Human Resources Shawn Doering Human Resource Manager sdoering@cpwa.us (509)-394-8508
Fire Department David Winter Fire Chief dwinter@cpwa.us (509)-394-8605
Fire Department John Boose Fire Marshal jboose@cpwa.us (509)-394-8603
Fire Department Charlie Drury Firefighter cdrury@cpwa.us (509)-394-8604
Fire Department Patrick Evensen Training Officer pevensen@cpwa.us (509)-394-8602
Public Works/Engineering Paul Hartwig Public Works Director phartwig@cpwa.us (509)-394-8526
Public Works/Engineering Robert Gordon City Engineer rgordon@cpwa.us (509)-394-8525
Public Works/Engineering Dennis Anderson Water Quality Specialist danderson@cpwa.us (509)-394-8653
Police Department Troy Tomaras Police Chief ttomaras@cpwa.us (509)-525-7778
Police Department Robert Benfield Sargeant rbenfield@cpwa.us (509)-394-8556
Police Department Alan Parker Sargeant aparker@cpwa.us (509)-394-8556
Police Department Brielle Brink PD Records cprecords@cpwa.us (509)-394-8550
Police Department Marianne Barr Records Supervisor mbarr@cpwa.us (509)-394-8552
Police Department Brian Fortin Detective bfortin@cpwa.us (509)-394-8554
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Doug Case Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Jenny Fuchs Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Jeff Lambert Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Bill Clemens Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Kelli Leen Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Kyle Tarbet Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Planning Commissioners Ken Louderback Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Brian Roth Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Dennis Olson Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Wrandoll Brenes-Morua Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Eileen Davis Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Monte Puymon Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Randy Grant Chair jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board James Fry Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Lafe Bissell Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Tito Espinoza Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Jim Dumont Non Voting Advisor jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Erin Hutchison Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524