The College Place City Council Meeting Schedule:
First Tuesday of each month - Workshop at 5:30 PM
Second and Fourth Tuesday of each Month - Regular meeting at 7:00 PM

Council Meeting Agendas, Packets, and Minutes can be accessed here.

City Council Audio/Video Meetings can be found here - College Place YouTube

Council Meetings are currently being held in a hybrid format. Come in person, or join by Zoom or phone; or watch on the City YouTube channel. Details on how are provided at the beginning of each agenda. All meetings will be temporarily held in the College Place Fire Department Training Room located at 629 S. College Ave.

It is SO EASY to participate in public meetings!

 College Place Mayor & City Council Members as of 1-26-2023
Mayor Norma Hernandez Term ends 12/31/2025 Contact
 Council Position 1  Paul Jessup  Term ends 12/31/2025 Contact
 Council Position 2  Michael Cleveland  Term ends 12/31/2025  Contact
 Council Position 3  Tito Espinoza  Term ends 12/31/2025  Contact
 Council Position 4  Loren Peterson  Term ends 12/31/2027  Contact
 Council Position 5  Melodie Williams  Term ends 12/31/2027  Contact
 Council Position 6  Heather Schermann  Term ends 12/31/2027  Contact
 Council Position 7  Monica Boyle  Term ends 12/31/2027  Contact